Contacts

christine-circle

Christine McPherson
Executive Director
Bel Air Downtown Alliance

  443-823-1797
 christine@downtownbelair.com
 37 North Main Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

trish-circle

Trish Heidenreich
Director of Economic Development
Town of Bel Air

  410-838-0586 x1215
 theidenreich@belairmd.org
 37 North Main Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

kevin-small-circle

Kevin Small
Director of Planning
Town of Bel Air

  410-638-4547 x1302
 ksmall@belairmd.org
 705 East Churchville Road, Bel Air, MD 21014

michael-krantz-circle

Michael Krantz
Director of Administration
Town of Bel Air

  410-638-4551 x1302
 mkrantz@belairmd.org
 39 North Hickory Ave, Bel Air, MD 21014

angela-rose-circle

Angela Rose
CEO
Harford Co Chamber of Commerce

  410-838-2020
 ceo@harfordchamber.org
 108 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Len Parrish
Director of Community & Economic Development
Harford County

  410-638-3045 ext. 3046
  lrparrish@harfordcountymd.gov
  15 S Main Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

greg-pizzuto-circle

Greg Pizzuto
Executive Director
Visit Harford

  443-752-6926
 greg@visitharford.com
 115 N. Main Street, Suite C, Bel Air, MD 21014

Ryan Del Gallo
Business Consultant
Small Business Development Center

  443-866-8595
  rdelgallo@harford.edu
 2021G Pulaski Highway, Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Resources

The Town of Bel Air provides a list of steps for starting a successful business
in Maryland. Click the button below to download.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who should I contact regarding opening a business in Downtown Bel Air?

Please contact Christine McPherson at christine@downtowbelair.com

What space is available in Downtown Bel Air?

You can see all available space in Downtown Bel Air by clicking here.